blessednbabbling











{October 12, 2012}   #30WriteOctober-Day Eleven

I hate how uninspired I feel during my period. I literally live in two places during these 3-4 days. My bed and the bathroom.

It’s sad, actually

Like, if it isn’t in my reach while I’m in the bed I convince myself I don’t need it. Or just gather up ALL my strength to get it the next time I make a trip to the bathroom

I hate how laziness consumes me during this time. No matter how hard I try to fight it

And what really sucks is that I don’t cramp with every period. And after having a period for over 12 years I JUST started cramping this year. Memorial Day to be exact.

And up until yesterday, I hadn’t cramped since.

So, in my defense I think I’m entitled to be all up in my PMS during the periods in which I cramp

Leave a Reply

et cetera
