blessednbabbling











{October 5, 2012}   #30WriteOctober

I “accepted” the challenge to write SOMETHING every day for the month of October. Yes, October has 31 days but we’re not writing on Halloween

I’m about 4 days behind so I’m playing a quick catch up. I took 4 topics from friends and wrote on them. I won’t do a topic every day though, it was just easier to catch up when I knew beforehand what I’d be writing about

They won’t all be personal, I don’t think, but there will be a piece of me in each post

Enjoy!!

P.S. I’m going to bombard this blog with days 1-4, so brace yourself

Leave a Reply

et cetera
